THIS JUST GOT REAL

Want to know what is more stressful than packing for 15 weeks in very little space?

figuring out a good blog template. #firstworldproblems

I am actually very excited to go out tomorrow bright and early with about 30 peers to experience Israel: the Land of the Bible. or more recently I’ve heard: Land of Sand. I am stoked as I have never been out of the country for this long or away from family this long. It’s gonna be challenging, but Praise God for technology! My hope is to post at least once a week to recap the things that I’ve seen and done. Thank you for the love and support that you all have shown me especially this past week.

My bags are packed{kinda} Homework’s finished. Passport ready. Stoked for adventure!!

One thought on “THIS JUST GOT REAL

Leave a Reply

